Testimonials and Reviews

James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

65 total reviews

James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good visit and follow-up with Dr Riser. Waiting to hear from Cardiologist for Stress Test as well as Pulmonologist for Pulmonary Function Test, and Opthamologist for PVD in right eye. Concerned about discontinuing Metformin for my type 2 Diabetes that I've had for 20 years. Also just paid for 180 tablet refill.
03/24/17
Everyone was very efficient and professional. It was an excellent experience!
03/24/17
We appreciate the friendly and helpful environment that we experience at each appointment. They are a great team that helps us with our medical needs.
03/24/17
I travel to see Dr Riser! He gives you the care and attention that is rare . he is very kind and wants to see you at your personal best. His staff is always helpful and he manages to find the best nurse practitioners ever. I will never have to look for another doctor. Riser Clinic offers everything, even a walk in. Love when people love people.
03/23/17
Great people and I am thankful for all of them.
03/17/17
Prompt, professional & courteous.
03/15/17
Very courteous, knowledgeable and professional staff.
03/14/17
Great Doctor, wouldn't use anyone else. Wait time is something else..
03/08/17
i have been treated with respect and kindness on all my visits. I am a patient of doctor risers and i would never give him up. he is the best. My husband and I both will always go to doctor Riser.
02/26/17
Every body is always so nice and helpful. Dr. Riser takes time with you to explain things and answers your questions. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
02/22/17
I was given great care by receptionist, nurses and Dr. Riser.
02/20/17
Polite and gentle and helpful nursing staff.
02/18/17
timely efficient,professional visit with appropriate follow up
02/18/17
First class, thoughtful, knowledgeable, and experienced personal care. I always feel totally confident that I am in the best hands for my medical needs. Dr. Riser truly cares for his patients and it shows.
02/18/17
i had a Short wait. YEAH. Dr. Riser was very thorough. He made time to go through every questions I have.
02/17/17
Excellent
02/15/17
On time and complete.
02/14/17
I couldn't ask for a better Doctor. Dr. Riser listens to his patients and does not rush through the visit. Staff is friendly. Wait times can be long but its worth it.
02/10/17
About one hour wait in office but totally satisfactory thereafter.
02/09/17
I always feel like I get expert attention, advice and care. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thanks.
02/07/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

James Riser, MD
2274 Highway 43 South
Picayune, MS 39466