Testimonials and Reviews

James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

140 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very thorough and courteous.
Susan S.
12/12/17
++++++++++
Simmie B.
12/07/17
Excellent provider services
War V.
12/06/17
Dr. Riser has been my husband's and my family dr. for many years. He is the best ! His staff is always friendly and helpful too !
Joan E.
11/27/17
A long wait for a flu shot for a walk in clinic
Richard R.
11/16/17
Great! Very professional and courteous!
Charles N.
11/16/17
Always listens to your issues.
Lynnsey F.
11/14/17
Dr Riser answered all my questions and made healthy suggestions for me to help we my situation
Brenda E.
11/12/17
As always my visit with Dr Riser was good.
Gerald K.
11/07/17
Y’all were very Accommodating and provided all services that we requested
James C.
11/02/17
Great knowledgable accurate and caring
Paul W.
11/02/17
Dr Riser is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. He always spends slot of time with me. I don't mind waiting because I know he is taking his time with another patient.
Paul D.
10/28/17
The best exam I've had from a physician in years. Very thorough.
Will N.
10/16/17
Dr Riser addressed my concerns.
Ron A.
10/14/17
Doctor Riser is the rare doctor that takes time with you, listens to you, explains things to you even to the point of writing your concerns down so you can better understand them. I am impressed and very satisfied with Doctor Riser.
Larry C.
10/08/17
I love Dr. Riser, but he's never shows up on time.
Sherry H.
10/05/17
Well as would be expected
Michael N.
10/05/17
I love coming to riser clinic the workers made me feel so much better when things were going wrong an I want to say thank everyone from the bottom of my heart
Lanear W.
09/22/17
Went to get antibiotic shot & have Dr. Riser listen to my lungs & chest. Friendly staff & clean clinic. Dr. Riser is the best!!
Janet T.
09/21/17
Friendly staff, great health care. Dr Riser has been my Doctor for 27 or so yrs. and I wouldn't use anyone else. He's caring, patient and very intelligent in medical field. I would trust my life with him but he also has another Dr. and nurse practitioners so for walk ins, they are well staffed at Riser Medical Clinic
Janet T.
09/20/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

James Riser, MD
2274 Highway 43 South
Picayune, MS 39466