Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

260 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah H.
Submitted 11/15/19
I’ve been seeing Dr.Riser for several years. In the beginning the wait time took forever. Over the past several months the wait time has greatly decreased. As far as my healthcare from Dr.Riser I’m pleased with. The staff has always been very pleasant & always helpful.
Christine C.
Submitted 11/06/19
I got personal care all my issues were discussed. Dr. Riser is one of the best Drs. I have ever had the privilege to know. He studies your case and listens to all your concerns.
Stacy L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always takes time to listen to your issues, not rushing you through like a heard of cattle like some other office’s. Great Doctor!!
Martha C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Quick and easy
Patsy C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Flu shot. Walked in and walked right out
Linda M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very Good
Paul D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Riser is excellent. He spends time with me and doesn’t rush the appointment. Very knowledgeable.
Ricky M.
Submitted 09/23/19
As always, the care is first rate!
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Thorough attention was given to my symptoms and medications
Gayla E.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great staff, excellent care!!
Ramona T.
Submitted 09/05/19
Both the nurse and the doctor spent considerable time discussing and analyzing health testing results and treatment possibilities with me. They demonstrated true caring and were willing to dig deeper into concerns I expressed and give practical advice. I feel like they include my insights as a true team member regarding my health and not just an object of test results.
Michael Ray H.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Riser is great
Gregory B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Best Dr. around.
Emily L.
Submitted 08/22/19
I think he truly listens to your needs and is very helpful.
Wandolyn D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. James Riser,was very patience with me today and my mother seen him for 30 years he is a great and ❤ doctor like she said thank you for seeing me and making step to find out why I'm having problems with my knee
Carl S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great Doctor
Judy B.
Submitted 08/07/19
In depth review for the year. Very detailed. Patient spends as much time as needed with nurses and doctor. 5 stars.
Sydney S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Long wait but sweet staff
Randy O.
Submitted 07/29/19
All was very well with my visit today ! Thanks to you all
Donald S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Everything went well, test results were available. Tests run in the office were also available. I was taken in on time and the visit was thorough and professional.