Testimonials and Reviews

James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

212 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was wonderful the staff was very sweet
Lisa C.
01/11/19
Everyone was nice and very accommodating during my visit!
Doug B.
01/03/19
Couldn’t b happier!! Love all at the office!!!
James P.
12/21/18
Excellent. Attentive nursing staff who made son feel comfortable
Neil W.
12/20/18
Very caring and helpful. Always takes the time to explain all your needs.
Vincent P.
12/20/18
Great
Chase S.
12/20/18
I was monitored for ongoing health issues which had, in fact improved. The nurses and Dr. Riser were professional, efficient and kind. I would strongly recommend Riser's Medical Associates to family and friends.
Rebecca D.
12/18/18
I was received promptly. Completed the Medicare questionnaire thoroughly. All interactions with the medical staff was polite and pleasant.
Dale H.
12/14/18
Caring team. Concerned about my health and wellbeing.
Ron A.
11/30/18
Excellent!
Missi S.
11/30/18
Visit was prompt and thorough.
Dale H.
11/19/18
Dr Riser and his staff are an excellent team. They are thorough and make you feel like family. I'm very comfortable and confident with their care.
Mary J.
11/16/18
Great
Christopher W.
11/09/18
Dr. Riser is very attentive to my needs and if he can not help you he will get you to someone that can. Would recommend him to anyone.
Carlos B.
10/30/18
Great, as always
Ann P.
10/29/18
Wait time was short, informed me of test results, and made arrangements for me to see a specialist all in a timely and courteous manner.
Julia P.
10/25/18
My visit was handled very professional and and quickly.
Lecrease H.
10/11/18
Good
Linda M.
10/11/18
So good to see Dr. RISER instead of nurse practitioner. Thank you for being there and not retiring!!!
Christine C.
10/09/18
Best doctor since slice bread.He is knowable,patient,kind and through.You may have to wait some time to see him,but it’s worth it.He knows all illness’s and remedies. He knows when to refer you. Thanks
Myralee D.
10/05/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours