Testimonials and Reviews

James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

57 total reviews

James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

i have been treated with respect and kindness on all my visits. I am a patient of doctor risers and i would never give him up. he is the best. My husband and I both will always go to doctor Riser.
02/26/17
Every body is always so nice and helpful. Dr. Riser takes time with you to explain things and answers your questions. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
02/22/17
I was given great care by receptionist, nurses and Dr. Riser.
02/20/17
Polite and gentle and helpful nursing staff.
02/18/17
timely efficient,professional visit with appropriate follow up
02/18/17
First class, thoughtful, knowledgeable, and experienced personal care. I always feel totally confident that I am in the best hands for my medical needs. Dr. Riser truly cares for his patients and it shows.
02/18/17
i had a Short wait. YEAH. Dr. Riser was very thorough. He made time to go through every questions I have.
02/17/17
Excellent
02/15/17
On time and complete.
02/14/17
I couldn't ask for a better Doctor. Dr. Riser listens to his patients and does not rush through the visit. Staff is friendly. Wait times can be long but its worth it.
02/10/17
About one hour wait in office but totally satisfactory thereafter.
02/09/17
I always feel like I get expert attention, advice and care. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thanks.
02/07/17
Very good. Not too long to wait. Treated with much respect. Thank you Lia for all your help.
02/07/17
As always R. Riser is caring and helpful
02/07/17
1-took a long time to got to patient room (explained in 4- below) 2-workup was efficient 3-wait time in patient room insignificant 4-Dr. Riser was compassionate & caring, determined my needs quickly & discussed at length necessary steps to remedy even though he had several interruptions; he probably took more time with me than I deserved, but I sincerely appreciate his time.
02/07/17
The genuine concern of everyone at Riser Medical is what sets them apart. Thorough health care with the best for the patient in mind always. My family and I have trusted Dr. Riser and his staff for over 30 years to treat us or refer us. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
02/03/17
Always takes the time to go over everything about you. Makes sure you're up to date on all medical services like shots or colonoscopies,mammograms ect. Makes sure all medicine are taken care of. If there were more than 5 stars I would give them to him an staff.
01/30/17
Very Through great exam, Spends time to explain whatever needed.
01/26/17
Dr. Riser is a compassionate physician. I too, will say that the wait was kind of long...but worth it to get good care. Thanks Dr. Riser
01/25/17
Service was good and very helpful
01/22/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

James Riser, MD
2274 Highway 43 South
Picayune, MS 39466