Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

231 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very good
Carl R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great visit as always thank you Dr. Riser
Phyllis J.
Submitted 04/24/19
Professional as usual. Friendly staff.
Brian G.
Submitted 04/22/19
We seen Dr. Riser and he was great. He explains everything so we can understand it.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Love Dr. Reiser n staff
Gloria W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Riser takes the time to really listen. He also lets me ask questions, so that I completely understand.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Riser and the staff at Riser Medical provided excellent treatment and care during my appointment today.
Jorge L.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very good
Gayle F.
Submitted 03/11/19
Pleasant and thorough
Yvonne T.
Submitted 03/04/19
Quiet atmosphere. Focus on patient's care. Professionalism in medical procedures.
Henry R.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Riser is the best Doctor I ever met and I met plenty in my 71 years on this Earth!
Pamela S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very professional. Friendly and not rushed. Personable staff.
Jerime S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Was seen in a timely manner and thoroughly checked. Staff was very friendly.
Renita L.
Submitted 02/12/19
Excellent Physician. Always takes the time to listen and treat the health problem you may be having.
Terry M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great Dr and very good staff
Suzanne D.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Riser gave me a very thorough wellness exam. I mistakenly thought I had liver problem. But it turned out to be something not serious at all. I only waited 5 minutes or less to see the nurse, then saw him shortly after. Nurse was very pleasant. Dr Riser is probably the best diagnostician in this area. I have been going to him for over 30 years
Melissa G.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very friendly and prompt. Listened to my concerns and addressed them.
Edna S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Patient with me explained all my symptoms
Phyllis J.
Submitted 01/23/19
As usual, very professional, accurate and willing to listen
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/11/19
It was wonderful the staff was very sweet