Testimonials and Reviews

James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

225 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Riser and the staff at Riser Medical provided excellent treatment and care during my appointment today.
Rebecca D.
03/18/19
Very good
Jorge L.
03/14/19
Pleasant and thorough
Gayle F.
03/11/19
Quiet atmosphere. Focus on patient's care. Professionalism in medical procedures.
Yvonne T.
03/04/19
Dr. Riser is the best Doctor I ever met and I met plenty in my 71 years on this Earth!
Henry R.
02/28/19
Very professional. Friendly and not rushed. Personable staff.
Pamela S.
02/20/19
Was seen in a timely manner and thoroughly checked. Staff was very friendly.
Jerime S.
02/12/19
Excellent Physician. Always takes the time to listen and treat the health problem you may be having.
Renita L.
02/12/19
Great Dr and very good staff
Terry M.
02/12/19
Dr Riser gave me a very thorough wellness exam. I mistakenly thought I had liver problem. But it turned out to be something not serious at all. I only waited 5 minutes or less to see the nurse, then saw him shortly after. Nurse was very pleasant. Dr Riser is probably the best diagnostician in this area. I have been going to him for over 30 years
Suzanne D.
02/07/19
Very friendly and prompt. Listened to my concerns and addressed them.
Melissa G.
01/29/19
Patient with me explained all my symptoms
Edna S.
01/25/19
As usual, very professional, accurate and willing to listen
Phyllis J.
01/23/19
It was wonderful the staff was very sweet
Lisa C.
01/11/19
Everyone was nice and very accommodating during my visit!
Doug B.
01/03/19
Couldn’t b happier!! Love all at the office!!!
James P.
12/21/18
Excellent. Attentive nursing staff who made son feel comfortable
Neil W.
12/20/18
Very caring and helpful. Always takes the time to explain all your needs.
Vincent P.
12/20/18
Great
Chase S.
12/20/18
I was monitored for ongoing health issues which had, in fact improved. The nurses and Dr. Riser were professional, efficient and kind. I would strongly recommend Riser's Medical Associates to family and friends.
Rebecca D.
12/18/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours