Testimonials and Reviews

James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

113 total reviews

James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Riser listened to my concerns.
08/17/17
I had an early appointment so there was very little waiting time. The nurse was excellent in gathering all the info for the check up. Recommendations were made for continued good health. Great visit and follow up. I highly recommend Riser Medical.
08/10/17
Great
08/10/17
Dr. Riser is professional and thorough. My only complaint is that my appointment was for 1 pm and the doctor didn't get to me untl 3:15. He stayed with me for 45 minutes. YAY! But it was a long afternoon.
08/04/17
Very patient and took time with me. Explained.
08/03/17
Very long wait time, Wish it had been shorter, But the office visit went well.
08/03/17
Very good
07/20/17
Very pleasant.
07/10/17
Very good visit and informative
07/05/17
Excellant
06/29/17
The wait was long but very professional and filled all my needs
06/29/17
Was great! Dr. Riser is very thorough and professional, but you also feel like he's been a life long friend.
06/29/17
Excellent. Thank you so very much.
06/28/17
Excellent
06/22/17
Everyone was very helpful, and the doctor was down to earth and actually had a nice conversation with me.
06/12/17
Loooooooooooong wait
06/06/17
I always enjoy being seen by Dr Riser I know he cares and wants to help. He is a wonderful Doctor and a good friend I don't know of another Doctor I could Ever say that about. He always takes his time and is genuinely concerned.
06/01/17
Been coming to your office for years and it's always the same, your staff and services are fantastic.
06/01/17
Everyone is so kind and professional. I actually look forward to going to the doctor!!
05/30/17
Always very informative and nice!
05/19/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

James Riser, MD
2274 Highway 43 South
Picayune, MS 39466