Testimonials and Reviews

James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

100 total reviews

James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent
06/22/17
Everyone was very helpful, and the doctor was down to earth and actually had a nice conversation with me.
06/12/17
Loooooooooooong wait
06/06/17
I always enjoy being seen by Dr Riser I know he cares and wants to help. He is a wonderful Doctor and a good friend I don't know of another Doctor I could Ever say that about. He always takes his time and is genuinely concerned.
06/01/17
Been coming to your office for years and it's always the same, your staff and services are fantastic.
06/01/17
Everyone is so kind and professional. I actually look forward to going to the doctor!!
05/30/17
Always very informative and nice!
05/19/17
Very easy to follow and easily done
05/19/17
It was great to see Dr. Riser again. I have a lot of confidence in his medical experience.
05/18/17
The tech was thorough and very friendly. Would recommend .
05/18/17
My salmon was very professional and very thorough
05/13/17
I was very pleased with the proffional care I received from Dr Riser and staff . I feel confident he will do everything he can to help find out what the medically causing my problems. I look forward to a healthy recovery and a healthy life ahead. I do love life in the fullest. Best Reguards, Ms.Lillie
05/04/17
Always have had great service and care, Dr Riser is top notch indeed and cares.
05/03/17
Very positive!
05/03/17
I got to speak with my Dr which I like. And someone turned down the air conditioner, thank you:)
05/03/17
Very good , and complete
05/01/17
Very short wait time ,everyone friendly and professional. I don't know how this visit could have been improved on. Hilma M.
04/28/17
Dr. Riser is from the old school, he does not just walk in and say "what’s your problem, Ok I am going to give you ___ medicine, you should feel better in a few days, if not come back in a week and see me." ..He will ask questions and spend time with you trying to find out what is the cause of your problem and the best route for fixing your problem. He will even research right them if he does not know something. So when you are waiting past your appointment time, don’t worry, he will spend quality time with you if needed. He is a busy man, it may take 3 or 4 weeks for an appointment. We need more Dr Risers in the medical field.
04/27/17
Dr. Riser has been great. Worst thing is the wait.
04/26/17
Dr. Riser was very through and spent all the time I needed to review my history.
04/21/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

James Riser, MD
2274 Highway 43 South
Picayune, MS 39466