Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

247 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily L.
Submitted 08/22/19
I think he truly listens to your needs and is very helpful.
Wandolyn D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. James Riser,was very patience with me today and my mother seen him for 30 years he is a great and ❤ doctor like she said thank you for seeing me and making step to find out why I'm having problems with my knee
Carl S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great Doctor
Judy B.
Submitted 08/07/19
In depth review for the year. Very detailed. Patient spends as much time as needed with nurses and doctor. 5 stars.
Sydney S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Long wait but sweet staff
Randy O.
Submitted 07/29/19
All was very well with my visit today ! Thanks to you all
Donald S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Everything went well, test results were available. Tests run in the office were also available. I was taken in on time and the visit was thorough and professional.
Julie R.
Submitted 07/23/19
First time I had to wait 1 1/2 once called to the back to see the Dr. Staff very pleasant
Carl R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great care just a little long on waiting but thanks Dr Riser
Michael W.
Submitted 07/07/19
Good as always. My family and I have been patients for decades.
Janet H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Professional
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Top rate medical care
Linda C.
Submitted 06/06/19
I had a late appointment and Dr. Riser took time to view my lab test and answer my questions. He treated me as if he had no other place to go. He is truly interested in his patients. I would recommend him to anyone.
Hope L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Riser is a great physician. He takes the time to listen to your concerns, and addresses them with care and respect.
Emily L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Good visit with Dr. Riser. Took care of my needs
David L.
Submitted 05/28/19
They listened very well and understand and we're very nice nurses and doctors went above and beyond concern from my issues think needs
Christopher W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very good
Carl R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great visit as always thank you Dr. Riser
Phyllis J.
Submitted 04/24/19
Professional as usual. Friendly staff.
Brian G.
Submitted 04/22/19
We seen Dr. Riser and he was great. He explains everything so we can understand it.