Testimonials and Reviews

James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

152 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wonderful experience as usual from Doctor Riser!
Roy J.
02/15/18
Good
Joseph A.
02/14/18
Thorough. Fast service.
Cynthia M.
02/13/18
Was seen by the nurse mins after I checked in. Dr Riser very professional and easy to talk to. Took time to explain everything. One of the best doctors I believe
Paul D.
02/12/18
It was very informative and Dr. Riser as usual does a great job making you feel better about improving your health.
Byron W.
02/02/18
I am very satisfied with the treatment that I received at Riser Medical Ctr. Dr. Riser was very personable and professional.
Ann A.
01/27/18
I got seen by my Dr to go over my tests. He explained everything. And we then devised a plan going forward. Dr Riser is kind and though. Although I love his nurses as well I always like when I get to discuss things with my Dr.
Judith P.
01/24/18
Dr. Riser is a excellent physician and if we need other services he refers us where we need to go. Thank you
Paul S.
01/10/18
Dr. Riser is very thorough, he does not rush through the Visit. He listens to you and is very receptive to your needs. He makes the best and accurate diagnosis for your condition.
Louise H.
01/08/18
Very good! Nurse Laurie is very through and friendly!
Linda M.
12/15/17
As usual Dr. Riser, listened to me describe my condition, examined me and brought up my medical history on the computer, asked questions and decided on the best therapy for me. He is very thorough, pleasant and responds to my questions. Dr. Riser is very experienced and knowledgeable and up to date. I highly recommend him and his clinic.
Gerald K.
12/15/17
Didn’t wait long, needs taken care of.
Melissa S.
12/13/17
Very thorough and courteous.
Susan S.
12/12/17
++++++++++
Simmie B.
12/07/17
Excellent provider services
War V.
12/06/17
Dr. Riser has been my husband's and my family dr. for many years. He is the best ! His staff is always friendly and helpful too !
Joan E.
11/27/17
A long wait for a flu shot for a walk in clinic
Richard R.
11/16/17
Great! Very professional and courteous!
Charles N.
11/16/17
Always listens to your issues.
Lynnsey F.
11/14/17
Dr Riser answered all my questions and made healthy suggestions for me to help we my situation
Brenda E.
11/12/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours

James Riser, MD
2274 Highway 43 South
Picayune, MS 39466