Testimonials and Reviews

James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

163 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Riser and his staff are very professional and courteous.
James R.
04/21/18
Dr. RISER LISTENED REVIEWED MY HISTORY, GAVE HIS OPINION, VERY SATISFIED
Edna S.
04/19/18
Didn't take long to get in, and Dr Riser is very compassionate and discusses every aspect of my issues in detail!
Roy M.
04/17/18
Dr Riser always listens, questions, delves into problems, and analyzes, spending quality time with his patients. Top quality concern and care for his patients.
Jerry B.
04/16/18
Dr. Riser has been my doctor for over 20 years. I have always been satisfied with his treatment and consider him a friend!
James P.
04/16/18
Didn’t have to wait a long time
Terrie L.
04/12/18
My family n i have been patients for many years.Its like u r part of their family. We will b a part of there family for a very long time.They have the best patient care,and have ur best medical care in the world
Patti D.
03/27/18
Nurse practitioner Albert went over my test results, which was great new to hear. Also, with a bad cold he prescribed and antibiotic which has helped immensely. You feel like you are cared for at Riser Clinic.
Byron W.
03/26/18
Professional, courteous and highly qualified staff.
Susan S.
03/24/18
Everything was fine, but there is some questions from Express Scripts. They state they contacted your office 24 hours ago, but you have not responded. The question is about Lisinopril Tabs. They stated they would hold the prescription until they heard from you.
Shirley B.
03/14/18
Visit went very smooth
Christine C.
02/27/18
Wonderful experience as usual from Doctor Riser!
Roy J.
02/15/18
Good
Joseph A.
02/14/18
Thorough. Fast service.
Cynthia M.
02/13/18
Was seen by the nurse mins after I checked in. Dr Riser very professional and easy to talk to. Took time to explain everything. One of the best doctors I believe
Paul D.
02/12/18
It was very informative and Dr. Riser as usual does a great job making you feel better about improving your health.
Byron W.
02/02/18
I am very satisfied with the treatment that I received at Riser Medical Ctr. Dr. Riser was very personable and professional.
Ann A.
01/27/18
I got seen by my Dr to go over my tests. He explained everything. And we then devised a plan going forward. Dr Riser is kind and though. Although I love his nurses as well I always like when I get to discuss things with my Dr.
Judith P.
01/24/18
Dr. Riser is a excellent physician and if we need other services he refers us where we need to go. Thank you
Paul S.
01/10/18
Dr. Riser is very thorough, he does not rush through the Visit. He listens to you and is very receptive to your needs. He makes the best and accurate diagnosis for your condition.
Louise H.
01/08/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours

James Riser, MD
2274 Highway 43 South
Picayune, MS 39466