Testimonials and Reviews

James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

175 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent and personal medical care
Joseph W.
06/14/18
Very thorough well done
Susan S.
06/05/18
Dr. Riser is the best Doctor I ever had.
Henry R.
05/30/18
Dr. Riser and his staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.
Joan E.
05/24/18
Professional and courteous.
Simmie B.
05/17/18
I didn't have to wait very long before your nurse, (Melanie?) took me back to the exam room. She was friendly and efficient. It was a great appointment.
Joan E.
05/10/18
I had quite an easy experience for my first time with Riser Clinic. I felt comfortable and at ease and very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Riser was very thorough with my healthcare.
Angel B.
05/08/18
Always professional, caring and knowledgeable.
Susan S.
05/04/18
Reel good
Edward A.
05/02/18
Dr. Riser is the best Doctor I have ever known and I have known many from New Jersey to California!
Henry R.
04/30/18
Love Dr. Riser! Wait is a bit long.
Jennifer W.
04/28/18
I can honestly say I've never had one bad experience. The doctors and staff have always gone out of their way to make sure my visit was a pleasant one! Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
Christie T.
04/26/18
Dr. Riser and his staff are very professional and courteous.
James R.
04/21/18
Dr. RISER LISTENED REVIEWED MY HISTORY, GAVE HIS OPINION, VERY SATISFIED
Edna S.
04/19/18
Didn't take long to get in, and Dr Riser is very compassionate and discusses every aspect of my issues in detail!
Roy M.
04/17/18
Dr Riser always listens, questions, delves into problems, and analyzes, spending quality time with his patients. Top quality concern and care for his patients.
Jerry B.
04/16/18
Dr. Riser has been my doctor for over 20 years. I have always been satisfied with his treatment and consider him a friend!
James P.
04/16/18
Didn’t have to wait a long time
Terrie L.
04/12/18
My family n i have been patients for many years.Its like u r part of their family. We will b a part of there family for a very long time.They have the best patient care,and have ur best medical care in the world
Patti D.
03/27/18
Nurse practitioner Albert went over my test results, which was great new to hear. Also, with a bad cold he prescribed and antibiotic which has helped immensely. You feel like you are cared for at Riser Clinic.
Byron W.
03/26/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours

James Riser, MD
2274 Highway 43 South
Picayune, MS 39466