Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

256 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patsy C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Flu shot. Walked in and walked right out
Linda M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very Good
Paul D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Riser is excellent. He spends time with me and doesn’t rush the appointment. Very knowledgeable.
Ricky M.
Submitted 09/23/19
As always, the care is first rate!
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Thorough attention was given to my symptoms and medications
Gayla E.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great staff, excellent care!!
Ramona T.
Submitted 09/05/19
Both the nurse and the doctor spent considerable time discussing and analyzing health testing results and treatment possibilities with me. They demonstrated true caring and were willing to dig deeper into concerns I expressed and give practical advice. I feel like they include my insights as a true team member regarding my health and not just an object of test results.
Michael Ray H.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr Riser is great
Gregory B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Best Dr. around.
Emily L.
Submitted 08/22/19
I think he truly listens to your needs and is very helpful.
Wandolyn D.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. James Riser,was very patience with me today and my mother seen him for 30 years he is a great and ❤ doctor like she said thank you for seeing me and making step to find out why I'm having problems with my knee
Carl S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great Doctor
Judy B.
Submitted 08/07/19
In depth review for the year. Very detailed. Patient spends as much time as needed with nurses and doctor. 5 stars.
Sydney S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Long wait but sweet staff
Randy O.
Submitted 07/29/19
All was very well with my visit today ! Thanks to you all
Donald S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Everything went well, test results were available. Tests run in the office were also available. I was taken in on time and the visit was thorough and professional.
Julie R.
Submitted 07/23/19
First time I had to wait 1 1/2 once called to the back to see the Dr. Staff very pleasant
Carl R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great care just a little long on waiting but thanks Dr Riser
Michael W.
Submitted 07/07/19
Good as always. My family and I have been patients for decades.
Janet H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Professional