Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

238 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
Submitted 07/07/19
Good as always. My family and I have been patients for decades.
Janet H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Professional
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Top rate medical care
Linda C.
Submitted 06/06/19
I had a late appointment and Dr. Riser took time to view my lab test and answer my questions. He treated me as if he had no other place to go. He is truly interested in his patients. I would recommend him to anyone.
Hope L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Riser is a great physician. He takes the time to listen to your concerns, and addresses them with care and respect.
Emily L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Good visit with Dr. Riser. Took care of my needs
David L.
Submitted 05/28/19
They listened very well and understand and we're very nice nurses and doctors went above and beyond concern from my issues think needs
Christopher W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Very good
Carl R.
Submitted 05/02/19
Great visit as always thank you Dr. Riser
Phyllis J.
Submitted 04/24/19
Professional as usual. Friendly staff.
Brian G.
Submitted 04/22/19
We seen Dr. Riser and he was great. He explains everything so we can understand it.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 04/16/19
Love Dr. Reiser n staff
Gloria W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Riser takes the time to really listen. He also lets me ask questions, so that I completely understand.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Riser and the staff at Riser Medical provided excellent treatment and care during my appointment today.
Jorge L.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very good
Gayle F.
Submitted 03/11/19
Pleasant and thorough
Yvonne T.
Submitted 03/04/19
Quiet atmosphere. Focus on patient's care. Professionalism in medical procedures.
Henry R.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Riser is the best Doctor I ever met and I met plenty in my 71 years on this Earth!
Pamela S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very professional. Friendly and not rushed. Personable staff.
Jerime S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Was seen in a timely manner and thoroughly checked. Staff was very friendly.