Testimonials and Reviews

James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

219 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

good from 1 to 1o a 9
Tilson A.
12/12/16
It was a nice experience. All of my problems we're addressed and I am scheduled to go back January 4
Debra D.
12/11/16
Only one complaint wait was too long..
James S.
12/08/16
A very satisfying medical care experience
Jim C.
12/03/16
Always listens to your concerns and what actually brings you in. Doesn't just reads a chart or computer then tries to get you in and out. Shows true care and concern for everyone. Has always been a true blessing for me and my husband. Loves to talk about his boys and families.
Rhonda G.
12/01/16
Dr. Riser has always been a trusted health care provider for me and my family.
Anthony S.
11/30/16
Dr Riser cares about his patients. He doesn't Rush through. He has a great personality and is understanding.
Vanessa P.
11/30/16
compassionate personal good doctor knowledge and intuition accurate diagnoses and treatment plan and follow up
Theofanis F.
11/30/16
Great personal care.
Boyd M.
11/29/16
I had a very pleasant experience....everyone was friendly and professional.
Jeffery F.
11/29/16
As always my visit with Dr Riser was informative and helpful
Nicolena K.
11/25/16
I cut my thumb and was a "Walk in" patient. The office staff was professional and responded quickly. Dr. Riser did an excellent job putting stitches in my finger. I was in and out in approximately one and a half hours.
Lawrence H.
11/23/16
Dr. Riser and his staff provided excellent care and communicated with me clearly and effectively both by interpreting my test results in easy-to-understand ways and doing patient teaching to improve my health outlook in the future. Excellent job!
Rebecca D.
11/23/16
While sometimes hard to see, Jimmy ALWAYS takes the time to completely listen, digest, and advise. After my visit, I am confident that I have received the utmost in professional care.
James D.
11/22/16
EXCELLENT!! I have no problems with Dr. Riser. He's been my primary care doc for nearly 30 years & I believe he is truly interested in my well-being.
Kenneth (Ken) H.
11/22/16
i was seen in a timely manner and the staff was very friendly and pleasant. Dr. Riser was very knowledgeable.
Charlotte P.
11/20/16
The reason I gave you 4 stars instead of 5 was that I really prefer to see Dr. Riser. Not that the others are not any good but I have such a mess up health history. Its hard to see someone else and explain all of it. The nurse practitioner I saw was attentive and caring. She had very good patients.
Nadine N.
11/19/16
A everything is good when I go to the doctor shows you have a concern for any any medical problems you have and it's always been my not enjoyable but you know you're getting good treatment
James C.
11/19/16
fine i guess.
Eric S.
11/18/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours