Testimonials and Reviews

James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

204 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. James Riser is a wonderful doctor. He is very thorough. I appreciate the time he took with me to get a correct diagnosis. His staff is great too. You may have to wait a little longer, but you will see why. He is well worth your wait.
Mary J.
08/02/18
Doctor Riser is extremely caring and makes you feel so comfortable. Easy to talk to. He explains everything so you understand. Great doctor!!
Patricia C.
07/26/18
Very happy with my visit and very satisfied with Dr. Riser.
Jean S.
07/17/18
The Doctor was very thorough, thoughtful and attentive to my needs.
Louise H.
07/12/18
It was good, nurse practitioner was great. Had an appointment but had to wait almost 3 hours
William G.
07/10/18
Great staff
Ronald B.
07/06/18
Very satisfied. Great doctor. Very caring and listened to what I had to say
Patricia C.
07/05/18
Very pleasant
Alan B.
06/30/18
was fine
H Jeff K.
06/26/18
Excellent and personal medical care
Joseph W.
06/14/18
Very thorough well done
Susan S.
06/05/18
Dr. Riser is the best Doctor I ever had.
Henry R.
05/30/18
Dr. Riser and his staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.
Joan E.
05/24/18
Professional and courteous.
Simmie B.
05/17/18
I didn't have to wait very long before your nurse, (Melanie?) took me back to the exam room. She was friendly and efficient. It was a great appointment.
Joan E.
05/10/18
I had quite an easy experience for my first time with Riser Clinic. I felt comfortable and at ease and very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Riser was very thorough with my healthcare.
Angel B.
05/08/18
Always professional, caring and knowledgeable.
Susan S.
05/04/18
Reel good
Edward A.
05/02/18
Dr. Riser is the best Doctor I have ever known and I have known many from New Jersey to California!
Henry R.
04/30/18
Love Dr. Riser! Wait is a bit long.
Jennifer W.
04/28/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours