Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

237 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great Dr and very good staff
Suzanne D.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr Riser gave me a very thorough wellness exam. I mistakenly thought I had liver problem. But it turned out to be something not serious at all. I only waited 5 minutes or less to see the nurse, then saw him shortly after. Nurse was very pleasant. Dr Riser is probably the best diagnostician in this area. I have been going to him for over 30 years
Melissa G.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very friendly and prompt. Listened to my concerns and addressed them.
Edna S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Patient with me explained all my symptoms
Phyllis J.
Submitted 01/23/19
As usual, very professional, accurate and willing to listen
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/11/19
It was wonderful the staff was very sweet
Doug B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Everyone was nice and very accommodating during my visit!
James P.
Submitted 12/21/18
Couldn’t b happier!! Love all at the office!!!
Neil W.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent. Attentive nursing staff who made son feel comfortable
Vincent P.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very caring and helpful. Always takes the time to explain all your needs.
Chase S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Great
Rebecca D.
Submitted 12/18/18
I was monitored for ongoing health issues which had, in fact improved. The nurses and Dr. Riser were professional, efficient and kind. I would strongly recommend Riser's Medical Associates to family and friends.
Dale H.
Submitted 12/14/18
I was received promptly. Completed the Medicare questionnaire thoroughly. All interactions with the medical staff was polite and pleasant.
Ron A.
Submitted 11/30/18
Caring team. Concerned about my health and wellbeing.
Missi S.
Submitted 11/30/18
Excellent!
Dale H.
Submitted 11/19/18
Visit was prompt and thorough.
Mary J.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr Riser and his staff are an excellent team. They are thorough and make you feel like family. I'm very comfortable and confident with their care.
Christopher W.
Submitted 11/09/18
Great
Carlos B.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Riser is very attentive to my needs and if he can not help you he will get you to someone that can. Would recommend him to anyone.
Ann P.
Submitted 10/29/18
Great, as always