Testimonials and Reviews

James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

219 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great staff
Ronald B.
07/06/18
Very satisfied. Great doctor. Very caring and listened to what I had to say
Patricia C.
07/05/18
Very pleasant
Alan B.
06/30/18
was fine
H Jeff K.
06/26/18
Excellent and personal medical care
Joseph W.
06/14/18
Very thorough well done
Susan S.
06/05/18
Dr. Riser is the best Doctor I ever had.
Henry R.
05/30/18
Dr. Riser and his staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.
Joan E.
05/24/18
Professional and courteous.
Simmie B.
05/17/18
I didn't have to wait very long before your nurse, (Melanie?) took me back to the exam room. She was friendly and efficient. It was a great appointment.
Joan E.
05/10/18
I had quite an easy experience for my first time with Riser Clinic. I felt comfortable and at ease and very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Riser was very thorough with my healthcare.
Angel B.
05/08/18
Always professional, caring and knowledgeable.
Susan S.
05/04/18
Reel good
Edward A.
05/02/18
Dr. Riser is the best Doctor I have ever known and I have known many from New Jersey to California!
Henry R.
04/30/18
Love Dr. Riser! Wait is a bit long.
Jennifer W.
04/28/18
I can honestly say I've never had one bad experience. The doctors and staff have always gone out of their way to make sure my visit was a pleasant one! Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
Christie T.
04/26/18
Dr. Riser and his staff are very professional and courteous.
James R.
04/21/18
Dr. RISER LISTENED REVIEWED MY HISTORY, GAVE HIS OPINION, VERY SATISFIED
Edna S.
04/19/18
Didn't take long to get in, and Dr Riser is very compassionate and discusses every aspect of my issues in detail!
Roy M.
04/17/18
Dr Riser always listens, questions, delves into problems, and analyzes, spending quality time with his patients. Top quality concern and care for his patients.
Jerry B.
04/16/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours