Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

237 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan B.
Submitted 06/30/18
Very pleasant
H Jeff K.
Submitted 06/26/18
was fine
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/14/18
Excellent and personal medical care
Susan S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Very thorough well done
Henry R.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Riser is the best Doctor I ever had.
Joan E.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Riser and his staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.
Simmie B.
Submitted 05/17/18
Professional and courteous.
Joan E.
Submitted 05/10/18
I didn't have to wait very long before your nurse, (Melanie?) took me back to the exam room. She was friendly and efficient. It was a great appointment.
Angel B.
Submitted 05/08/18
I had quite an easy experience for my first time with Riser Clinic. I felt comfortable and at ease and very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Riser was very thorough with my healthcare.
Susan S.
Submitted 05/04/18
Always professional, caring and knowledgeable.
Edward A.
Submitted 05/02/18
Reel good
Henry R.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Riser is the best Doctor I have ever known and I have known many from New Jersey to California!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/28/18
Love Dr. Riser! Wait is a bit long.
Christie T.
Submitted 04/26/18
I can honestly say I've never had one bad experience. The doctors and staff have always gone out of their way to make sure my visit was a pleasant one! Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
James R.
Submitted 04/21/18
Dr. Riser and his staff are very professional and courteous.
Edna S.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. RISER LISTENED REVIEWED MY HISTORY, GAVE HIS OPINION, VERY SATISFIED
Roy M.
Submitted 04/17/18
Didn't take long to get in, and Dr Riser is very compassionate and discusses every aspect of my issues in detail!
Jerry B.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr Riser always listens, questions, delves into problems, and analyzes, spending quality time with his patients. Top quality concern and care for his patients.
James P.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Riser has been my doctor for over 20 years. I have always been satisfied with his treatment and consider him a friend!
Terrie L.
Submitted 04/12/18
Didn’t have to wait a long time