Testimonials and Reviews

James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

204 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Riser is very thorough, he does not rush through the Visit. He listens to you and is very receptive to your needs. He makes the best and accurate diagnosis for your condition.
Louise H.
01/08/18
Very good! Nurse Laurie is very through and friendly!
Linda M.
12/15/17
As usual Dr. Riser, listened to me describe my condition, examined me and brought up my medical history on the computer, asked questions and decided on the best therapy for me. He is very thorough, pleasant and responds to my questions. Dr. Riser is very experienced and knowledgeable and up to date. I highly recommend him and his clinic.
Gerald K.
12/15/17
Didn’t wait long, needs taken care of.
Melissa S.
12/13/17
Very thorough and courteous.
Susan S.
12/12/17
++++++++++
Simmie B.
12/07/17
Excellent provider services
War V.
12/06/17
Dr. Riser has been my husband's and my family dr. for many years. He is the best ! His staff is always friendly and helpful too !
Joan E.
11/27/17
A long wait for a flu shot for a walk in clinic
Richard R.
11/16/17
Great! Very professional and courteous!
Charles N.
11/16/17
Always listens to your issues.
Lynnsey F.
11/14/17
Dr Riser answered all my questions and made healthy suggestions for me to help we my situation
Brenda E.
11/12/17
As always my visit with Dr Riser was good.
Gerald K.
11/07/17
Y’all were very Accommodating and provided all services that we requested
James C.
11/02/17
Great knowledgable accurate and caring
Paul W.
11/02/17
Dr Riser is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. He always spends slot of time with me. I don't mind waiting because I know he is taking his time with another patient.
Paul D.
10/28/17
The best exam I've had from a physician in years. Very thorough.
Will N.
10/16/17
Dr Riser addressed my concerns.
Ron A.
10/14/17
Doctor Riser is the rare doctor that takes time with you, listens to you, explains things to you even to the point of writing your concerns down so you can better understand them. I am impressed and very satisfied with Doctor Riser.
Larry C.
10/08/17
I love Dr. Riser, but he's never shows up on time.
Sherry H.
10/05/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours