Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

247 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
Submitted 09/12/18
Very good doctor
Walt E.
Submitted 09/05/18
Excellent experience. Great care
Laura G.
Submitted 08/28/18
My visit went very well today. As always staff was pleasant and caring.I would also like to give a great big THANKS to office staff, nursing staff, ofc manager, Jake and of course Dr.Riser for helping me with an issue I had to have taken care of last week. I'm SURE I was quite a bother, but everyone worked together and took care of me in spite of that, lol. I have to say that I love my Doc and thank him and his staff for always caring for me, and having my best interest at heart. If you are looking for a great family care clinic, you need to look no further than RISER MEDICAL !
Mary J.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. James Riser is a wonderful doctor. He is very thorough. I appreciate the time he took with me to get a correct diagnosis. His staff is great too. You may have to wait a little longer, but you will see why. He is well worth your wait.
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Doctor Riser is extremely caring and makes you feel so comfortable. Easy to talk to. He explains everything so you understand. Great doctor!!
Jean S.
Submitted 07/17/18
Very happy with my visit and very satisfied with Dr. Riser.
Louise H.
Submitted 07/12/18
The Doctor was very thorough, thoughtful and attentive to my needs.
William G.
Submitted 07/10/18
It was good, nurse practitioner was great. Had an appointment but had to wait almost 3 hours
Ronald B.
Submitted 07/06/18
Great staff
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/05/18
Very satisfied. Great doctor. Very caring and listened to what I had to say
Alan B.
Submitted 06/30/18
Very pleasant
H Jeff K.
Submitted 06/26/18
was fine
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/14/18
Excellent and personal medical care
Susan S.
Submitted 06/05/18
Very thorough well done
Henry R.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Riser is the best Doctor I ever had.
Joan E.
Submitted 05/24/18
Dr. Riser and his staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.
Simmie B.
Submitted 05/17/18
Professional and courteous.
Joan E.
Submitted 05/10/18
I didn't have to wait very long before your nurse, (Melanie?) took me back to the exam room. She was friendly and efficient. It was a great appointment.
Angel B.
Submitted 05/08/18
I had quite an easy experience for my first time with Riser Clinic. I felt comfortable and at ease and very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Riser was very thorough with my healthcare.
Susan S.
Submitted 05/04/18
Always professional, caring and knowledgeable.