Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

247 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward A.
Submitted 05/02/18
Reel good
Henry R.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Riser is the best Doctor I have ever known and I have known many from New Jersey to California!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/28/18
Love Dr. Riser! Wait is a bit long.
Christie T.
Submitted 04/26/18
I can honestly say I've never had one bad experience. The doctors and staff have always gone out of their way to make sure my visit was a pleasant one! Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
James R.
Submitted 04/21/18
Dr. Riser and his staff are very professional and courteous.
Edna S.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. RISER LISTENED REVIEWED MY HISTORY, GAVE HIS OPINION, VERY SATISFIED
Roy M.
Submitted 04/17/18
Didn't take long to get in, and Dr Riser is very compassionate and discusses every aspect of my issues in detail!
Jerry B.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr Riser always listens, questions, delves into problems, and analyzes, spending quality time with his patients. Top quality concern and care for his patients.
James P.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Riser has been my doctor for over 20 years. I have always been satisfied with his treatment and consider him a friend!
Terrie L.
Submitted 04/12/18
Didn’t have to wait a long time
Patti D.
Submitted 03/27/18
My family n i have been patients for many years.Its like u r part of their family. We will b a part of there family for a very long time.They have the best patient care,and have ur best medical care in the world
Byron W.
Submitted 03/26/18
Nurse practitioner Albert went over my test results, which was great new to hear. Also, with a bad cold he prescribed and antibiotic which has helped immensely. You feel like you are cared for at Riser Clinic.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/24/18
Professional, courteous and highly qualified staff.
Shirley B.
Submitted 03/14/18
Everything was fine, but there is some questions from Express Scripts. They state they contacted your office 24 hours ago, but you have not responded. The question is about Lisinopril Tabs. They stated they would hold the prescription until they heard from you.
Christine C.
Submitted 02/27/18
Visit went very smooth
Roy J.
Submitted 02/15/18
Wonderful experience as usual from Doctor Riser!
Joseph A.
Submitted 02/14/18
Good
Cynthia M.
Submitted 02/13/18
Thorough. Fast service.
Paul D.
Submitted 02/12/18
Was seen by the nurse mins after I checked in. Dr Riser very professional and easy to talk to. Took time to explain everything. One of the best doctors I believe
Byron W.
Submitted 02/02/18
It was very informative and Dr. Riser as usual does a great job making you feel better about improving your health.