Testimonials and Reviews

James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

219 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wonderful caring and sincerely concerned. Some men are just made to be Dr's. Others are in it for the money. He is very gifted as well as exceptionally heartfelt and thoughtfulthe , GENUINE, would be the best word to describe.
Lori B.
09/08/17
Always very pleasant and thorough.
Hal S.
09/07/17
I saw Dr Riser in a timely manner. He listened to what I had to say without rushing me.
Melody W.
08/31/17
Very good
David T.
08/30/17
Dr. RISER ALWAYS HITS ANY QUESTIONS I HAVE RIGHT ON TARGET. HE TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN TO WHERE I CAN UNDERSTAND, ALL STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL.
Edna S.
08/26/17
Excellent experience. Fantastic medical services.
Jasper C.
08/23/17
Dr. Riser listened to my concerns.
Emily L.
08/17/17
I had an early appointment so there was very little waiting time. The nurse was excellent in gathering all the info for the check up. Recommendations were made for continued good health. Great visit and follow up. I highly recommend Riser Medical.
John P.
08/10/17
Great
June C.
08/10/17
Dr. Riser is professional and thorough. My only complaint is that my appointment was for 1 pm and the doctor didn't get to me untl 3:15. He stayed with me for 45 minutes. YAY! But it was a long afternoon.
Karen B.
08/04/17
Very patient and took time with me. Explained.
Susan S.
08/03/17
Very long wait time, Wish it had been shorter, But the office visit went well.
Vivian N.
08/03/17
Very good
Bill S.
07/20/17
Very pleasant.
Sandra M.
07/10/17
Very good visit and informative
Michael P.
07/05/17
Excellant
Barbara S.
06/29/17
The wait was long but very professional and filled all my needs
Raymond L.
06/29/17
Was great! Dr. Riser is very thorough and professional, but you also feel like he's been a life long friend.
William C.
06/29/17
Excellent. Thank you so very much.
Lori B.
06/28/17
Excellent
Michael C.
06/22/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours