Testimonials and Reviews

James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

204 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellant
Barbara S.
06/29/17
The wait was long but very professional and filled all my needs
Raymond L.
06/29/17
Was great! Dr. Riser is very thorough and professional, but you also feel like he's been a life long friend.
William C.
06/29/17
Excellent. Thank you so very much.
Lori B.
06/28/17
Excellent
Michael C.
06/22/17
Everyone was very helpful, and the doctor was down to earth and actually had a nice conversation with me.
Gary T.
06/12/17
Loooooooooooong wait
Randall P.
06/06/17
I always enjoy being seen by Dr Riser I know he cares and wants to help. He is a wonderful Doctor and a good friend I don't know of another Doctor I could Ever say that about. He always takes his time and is genuinely concerned.
Kathy B.
06/01/17
Been coming to your office for years and it's always the same, your staff and services are fantastic.
Mark C.
06/01/17
Everyone is so kind and professional. I actually look forward to going to the doctor!!
Charlotte P.
05/30/17
Always very informative and nice!
Lynnsey F.
05/19/17
Very easy to follow and easily done
Lori C.
05/19/17
It was great to see Dr. Riser again. I have a lot of confidence in his medical experience.
Byron W.
05/18/17
The tech was thorough and very friendly. Would recommend .
Diane Q.
05/18/17
My salmon was very professional and very thorough
Ronald A.
05/13/17
I was very pleased with the proffional care I received from Dr Riser and staff . I feel confident he will do everything he can to help find out what the medically causing my problems. I look forward to a healthy recovery and a healthy life ahead. I do love life in the fullest. Best Reguards, Ms.Lillie
Lillie T.
05/04/17
Always have had great service and care, Dr Riser is top notch indeed and cares.
Michael P.
05/03/17
Very positive!
William H.
05/03/17
I got to speak with my Dr which I like. And someone turned down the air conditioner, thank you:)
Judith P.
05/03/17
Very good , and complete
Will N.
05/01/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours