Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

237 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan E.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Riser has been my husband's and my family dr. for many years. He is the best ! His staff is always friendly and helpful too !
Richard R.
Submitted 11/16/17
A long wait for a flu shot for a walk in clinic
Charles N.
Submitted 11/16/17
Great! Very professional and courteous!
Lynnsey F.
Submitted 11/14/17
Always listens to your issues.
Brenda E.
Submitted 11/12/17
Dr Riser answered all my questions and made healthy suggestions for me to help we my situation
Gerald K.
Submitted 11/07/17
As always my visit with Dr Riser was good.
James C.
Submitted 11/02/17
Y’all were very Accommodating and provided all services that we requested
Paul W.
Submitted 11/02/17
Great knowledgable accurate and caring
Paul D.
Submitted 10/28/17
Dr Riser is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. He always spends slot of time with me. I don't mind waiting because I know he is taking his time with another patient.
Will N.
Submitted 10/16/17
The best exam I've had from a physician in years. Very thorough.
Ron A.
Submitted 10/14/17
Dr Riser addressed my concerns.
Larry C.
Submitted 10/08/17
Doctor Riser is the rare doctor that takes time with you, listens to you, explains things to you even to the point of writing your concerns down so you can better understand them. I am impressed and very satisfied with Doctor Riser.
Sherry H.
Submitted 10/05/17
I love Dr. Riser, but he's never shows up on time.
Michael N.
Submitted 10/05/17
Well as would be expected
Lanear W.
Submitted 09/22/17
I love coming to riser clinic the workers made me feel so much better when things were going wrong an I want to say thank everyone from the bottom of my heart
Janet T.
Submitted 09/21/17
Went to get antibiotic shot & have Dr. Riser listen to my lungs & chest. Friendly staff & clean clinic. Dr. Riser is the best!!
Janet T.
Submitted 09/20/17
Friendly staff, great health care. Dr Riser has been my Doctor for 27 or so yrs. and I wouldn't use anyone else. He's caring, patient and very intelligent in medical field. I would trust my life with him but he also has another Dr. and nurse practitioners so for walk ins, they are well staffed at Riser Medical Clinic
Michael M.
Submitted 09/18/17
When the doctor comes into see you he has been updated by his nurses with your vitals and what seems to be your issue for this visit. The doctor, or in the case of today's visit doctors, know what is the issue is and make you feel secure and listen to you.I would have to say that the doctor is very caring and personal.
Lori B.
Submitted 09/08/17
Wonderful caring and sincerely concerned. Some men are just made to be Dr's. Others are in it for the money. He is very gifted as well as exceptionally heartfelt and thoughtfulthe , GENUINE, would be the best word to describe.
Hal S.
Submitted 09/07/17
Always very pleasant and thorough.