Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
James M. Riser, MD -  - Family Medicine

Riser Medical Associates

James M. Riser, MD

Family Medicine located in Picayune, MS

237 total reviews

Dr. James M. Riser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Riser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melody W.
Submitted 08/31/17
I saw Dr Riser in a timely manner. He listened to what I had to say without rushing me.
David T.
Submitted 08/30/17
Very good
Edna S.
Submitted 08/26/17
Dr. RISER ALWAYS HITS ANY QUESTIONS I HAVE RIGHT ON TARGET. HE TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN TO WHERE I CAN UNDERSTAND, ALL STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL.
Jasper C.
Submitted 08/23/17
Excellent experience. Fantastic medical services.
Emily L.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Riser listened to my concerns.
John P.
Submitted 08/10/17
I had an early appointment so there was very little waiting time. The nurse was excellent in gathering all the info for the check up. Recommendations were made for continued good health. Great visit and follow up. I highly recommend Riser Medical.
June C.
Submitted 08/10/17
Great
Karen B.
Submitted 08/04/17
Dr. Riser is professional and thorough. My only complaint is that my appointment was for 1 pm and the doctor didn't get to me untl 3:15. He stayed with me for 45 minutes. YAY! But it was a long afternoon.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/03/17
Very patient and took time with me. Explained.
Vivian N.
Submitted 08/03/17
Very long wait time, Wish it had been shorter, But the office visit went well.
Bill S.
Submitted 07/20/17
Very good
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/10/17
Very pleasant.
Michael P.
Submitted 07/05/17
Very good visit and informative
Barbara S.
Submitted 06/29/17
Excellant
Raymond L.
Submitted 06/29/17
The wait was long but very professional and filled all my needs
William C.
Submitted 06/29/17
Was great! Dr. Riser is very thorough and professional, but you also feel like he's been a life long friend.
Lori B.
Submitted 06/28/17
Excellent. Thank you so very much.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/22/17
Excellent
Gary T.
Submitted 06/12/17
Everyone was very helpful, and the doctor was down to earth and actually had a nice conversation with me.
Randall P.
Submitted 06/06/17
Loooooooooooong wait